(Final Cover Coming Soon…)

For those who have read THE DARK STAR (Book Two of the Revel Night Saga) the main character of book three won’t come as a surprise. Tynan Tenebris is in for a wild  journey! For his book I rewind the timeline and we see the events of Revel Night from his point of view.

You’ll meet the the Shadow Boys,  journey to the Angelic Realm and meet the red headed girl who Clare saw through the “Glimpse” she shared with her twin brother. Grandmother Sibah’s prophecy will be fulfilled in:

THE FALLEN SHADOW (Book Three of the Revel Night Saga)

“Plucked from Heavens flames, the Fallen Shadow will rise again to smite those who feed upon the kingdom of Angels”

Born to be a weapon of war and commander of his father’s army of Shadows, Tynan Tenebris takes his duty seriously, but he didn’t expect to meet someone like Livia Windancer.

Their passionate liaison on Revel Night is always on his mind though he knows a relationship is doomed. She is an angel, a creature of immeasurable light, and he is a Shadow who haunts the darkness.

Then, ancient enemies attack the Angelic realm. Livia is injured during the battle and falls from Heaven. An outcast now, she turns to her only ally—Tynan.

Staunch isolationists, the Angelic Hierarchy will not allow the Shadows of Faerie to come to their aid; even though Livia’s father is the prize captive of the traitorous Sons of the Serpent.

But Tynan and Livia have other ideas. They will free her father, even if the cost is their own lives. 

THE FALLEN SHADOW will be available on June 21 2020 for Kindle and Kindle unlimited. 

Catch up with the adventure! Books One & Two are available NOW!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: