Revel Night Saga

This is the saga of the Tenebris family. Fiercely loyal and magically powerful they are key to the survival of The Four Realms. Their journey will take them to Heaven and through Hell, they will find love and face their greatest fears, and it all begins on Revel Night.

Read the first chapter
Kindle & Kindle Unlimited          Hardback Edition

Read an excerpt
TDSWebstieSaga pageKindle & Kindle Unlimited             Hardback Edition 

Book Three of the Revel Night Saga (Coming Summer 2020)

Book Four of the Revel Night Saga (To Be Announced)